First step down the road

Well, we have to begin somewhere…

All journeys have to start with the decision to undertake them. This is the first step, today. I considered this for a number of months before undertaking it.

If you’re reading me for the first time, hello. I’m not a kid, and I take this seriously because it is public. Is it a journal? Maybe. A diary? I should say not. It is a walk down one of the roads of life, and observations as they happen.

I’m doing this instead of the Twitter thing because I believe in more words, not fewer. I believe in crafting your message, not cropping it.

You may not agree with me and that’s okay; let’s agree here and now to have a friendly discussion. Civility and respect are the marks of an intelligent society.

Leave a Reply

