To start your week…

A friend periodically sends me some spectacular stuff, found on the Astronomy Picture Of The Day. This one is a night view from the International Space Station.

I turned around after seeing this to tear off a page from my calendar. And one of the quotes from the weekend just literally jumped out at me. It’s from Jeremiah 32:27:

“I am the LORD, the God of all mankind. Is anything too hard for me?”

Fits, doesn’t it?

One thought on “To start your week…

  1. Wow! God is amazing. How small we are in the universe, yet God watches over us, cares for us and reached down from the heavens to be with us. What an amazing God.

Leave a Reply

