Star Wars Day tomorrow!

So for Star Wars geeks, tomorrow’s the unofficial Star Wars day. How do I know?

May the 4th be with you!

Heh, heh, heh… (Yes, I know it’s bad. But at least I didn’t come up with this one.)

 

So,what would a post like this one be, without some great stuff about the history of the prop, and … how you can make your own.

Here it is on CNet, likely the best place to watch this one, since they added interactive stuff off to the side…

Enjoy!

(Meanwhile, I think I’ll  pull out my DVDs…)

 

Leave a Reply

